Thursday, August 21, 2014

THE FIRST OEA REPRESENTATIVE COUNCIL OF THE YEAR :Tom Torlakson, Lily Eskelsen Garcia, and Dean Vogel

Lily Eskelsen Garcia
President-elect, National Education Association
Tom Torlakson
State Superintendent of Public Instruction
The Teachers' Choice for Superintendent

Karl Debro OEA endorsed School Board Candidate District 4
Lily Eskelsen Garcia, Dean Vogel, Trish Gorham, Ben Visnick, and Betty Olson-Jones

Dean Vogel
President, California Teachers Association